Eco-Adventure Camp

Registration – Available Online

Before-care for day camps is available beginning at 8:00 AM at $16.00 per child per week.

How to Register

Session fees (including before-care fees) must be paid in full on or before the first morning of camp. The deadline to register and pay for Family Night is Wednesday of your session (Thursday in Session 5).

Online: Visit our online registration portal to create an account and fill out your registration form online. Pay your deposit or fees by credit or debit.

Offline: Download our registration form and get it to our mailbox in the Biosciences Complex. Include cash or cheque for your deposit or fees.

Family Night and before-care: Check the appropriate box on your registration form, or select the appropriate “Add-On” when registering online. Because Family Night spaces are limited, we must receive a $65.00 for each cabin you want to rent before we can reserve it for you.

Volunteers: Apply online through our registration portal, or call or email us to sign up.

The Biology Department main office (Room 3111 on the third floor of the Biosciences Complex, at 116 Barrie St). Building maps are posted inside the major entrances on Barrie St. and Arch St. The office is open from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM Monday – Friday. Our mailing address is:

Eco-Adventure Camp
Biosciences Complex
116 Barrie St
Kingston ON K7L 3N6

Bursaries: Financial assistance can be provided in cases of demonstrated need. Please fill out a bursary application form and submit it by mail or email if you wish to be considered for financial assistance. Both partial and full bursaries are available, depending on circumstances.

Dates and Prices

Family Night is held on Thursday of your session (Friday in Session 5), with special evening programming available. Leaders in Training volunteering at our day camp are also welcome to attend (some restrictions apply – see our Leader in Training page for details).

Before-care is available for $16.00 per child per week.

Session Date Fee Availability Family Night ($65/cabin)
LIT Week Tuesday, 4 July – Friday, 7 July $220 * Open Open
Session 1 Monday, 10 July – Friday, 14 July $250 Full Open
Session 2 Monday, 17 July – Friday, 21 July $250 Open Open
Session 3 Monday, 24 July – Friday, 28 July $250 Open Open
Session 4 Monday, 31 July – Friday, 4 July $250 Open Open
Session 5 Tuesday, 8 August – Friday, 11 August $200 (long weekend discount) Open Open
Session 6 Monday, 14 August – Friday, 18 August $250 Open Open
Session 7 Monday, 21 August – Friday, 25 August $250 Open Open

CampDoc.com is an American company – please note that all amounts displayed on our registration portal are in USD.